Association information

The Core of our Association

The Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) Infant and Toddler Coordinators Association is organized as a not-for-profit corporation to promote mutual assistance, cooperation, and exchange of information and ideas in the administration of Part C and to provide support to state and territory Part C coordinators.

To achieve this, the Association is committed to:

  • Identify and represent the interests of state and territory infant and toddler early intervention programs at the national level;
  • Develop and recommend models, standards, policies, and programs that promote quality services to eligible infants and toddlers and their families; and
  • Strengthen current leadership and foster new leadership in early intervention programs at the local, state or territory, and national levels.

Board Members:

Carl Beck
Secretary/Treasurer Bureau of Early Intervention Services Office of Child Development & Early Learning Department of Public Welfare & Education
333 Market Street, 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2675
Phone: (717) 783-7213
Fax: (717) 265-8821
Email Carl
Term Expires: 2020

Amanda Carlson
Director at Large
Department of Human Services
1237 West Divide Avenue, Suite 1A
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701) 328-8936
Fax: (701) 328-8969
Email Amanda
Term expires: 2019

Nathan DeDino
Director at Large
Department of Developmental Disabilities 12th Floor, Rhodes Tower
30 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 644-7580
Fax: (614) 728-7072
Email Nathan
Term Expires: 2018

Terri Enters
Vice President Birth to 3 Program
Bureau of Long Term Support/DLTC/DHS
1 W. Wilson St., Room 418 PO
Box 7851
Madison, WI 53707-7851
Phone: (608) 267-3270
Fax: (608) 261-6752
Email Terri

Lynn Johnson
Past President
Birth to Three System
Office of Early Childhood
165 Capital Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106-1308
Phone: 860-713-5013
Fax: 860-418-6003
Email Lynn

Term expires: 2018

Jill Singer
Director at Large
Early Intervention Branch
Women's & Children's Health Section, Division of Public Health
5605 Six Forks Road
1916 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1916
Phone: (919) 707-5520
Fax: (919) 870-4834
Email Jill

Pam Thomas
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
PO Box 480
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0480
Phone: (573) 751-3559
Fax: (573) 526-4404
Email Pam
Term expires: 2018

Contract Staff:

Maureen Greer
Executive Director
6545 North Olney Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: (317) 251-0125
Fax: (317) 251-1510
Cell: (317) 281-9834
Email Maureen

Sharon Walsh
Governmental Relations
6129 Calico Pool Lane
Burke, VA 22015
Phone: (703) 250-2564
Fax: (703) 250-4935
Cell: (703) 850-1187
Email Sharon

Office Phone: (317) 251-0125
Office Fax: (317) 251-1510

photo of delayed child signing